Directory        
     Executive Director, Tijuana Russell

School Address

Millennium Community School
3500 Refugee Road
Columbus, Ohio 43232

Phone: (614) 255-5585
Fax: (614) 255-5580



Name

Title

Email

Ms. AllenPara-Professionaltallen@2kschool.com
Ms. AllenTeachercallen@2kschool.com
Mrs. Anloague5th Grade Teachernanoalue@2kschool.com
Mr. BellArt Teachertbell@2kschool.com
Mrs. Bailey3rd Grade Teachersbailey@2kschool.com
Ms. Boring4th Grade Teachereboring@2kschool.com
Mr. Bowers4th Grade Teachermbowers@2kschool.com
Ms. Brown2nd Grade Teachertbrown@2kschool.com
Mr. BrownDean of Studentscbrown2@2kschool.com
Mr. BurgessPara-Professionaldburgess@2kschool.com
Ms. CoulterTeacherkcoulter@2kschool.com
Ms. CramTeacherrcram@2kschool.com
Ms. DavisSchool Office ManagerLDavis@2kschool.com
Mrs. CouchKindergarten Teacherdcouch@2kschool.com
Ms. E. DixonTeacheredixon@2kschool.com
Ms. EllisPara-Professionalcellis@2kschool.com
Mrs. EubanksELA Teacherjeubanks@2kschool
Ms. FiremanTeacherafireman@2kschool.com
Ms. FizerTeachergfizer@2kschool.com
Mrs. FlanaganTeacherjflanagan@2kschool.com
Mr. GambleTeacherggamble@2kschool.com
Mrs. GatesTeachermgates@2kschool.com
Mr. GibsonParaprofessionaljgibson@2kschool.com
Mrs. GillisonAcademic Architect K - 1dgillison@2kschool.com
Mrs. Hall5th Grade Teacherahall@2kschool.com
Mr. KollowTeacherakollow@2kschool.com
Mrs. RieserKindergarten Teachertrieser@2kschool.com
Ms. MaddenExceptional Ed Teachermmadden@2kschool.com
Ms. MapleTeachersmaple@2kschool.com
Mr. MosleyAthlete Directorhmosley@2kschool.com
Mr. NorwoodTeacherrnorwood@2kschool.com
Mr. PateExceptional Ed Coordinatordpate@2kschool.com
Mr. PrysockChild Nutrition SpecialistkPrysock@2kschool
Ms. RandolphKindergarten Teacher srandolph@2kschool.com
Mrs. ReavesSchool Nursesreaves@2kschool.com
Mr. ReeseArchitect - Middle Schooldreese@2kschool.com
Mr. RigginsKindergarten Teachersriggins@2kschool.com
Ms. RobinsonOffice Clerkfrobinson@2kschool.com
Director RussellExecutive DirectorTrussell@2kschool.com
Mr. SensabaughPara-Professionaldsensabaugh@2kschool.com
Mrs. SextenSpeach Therapisthsexten@2kschool.com
Ms. ShaffnerTeachersshaffner@2kschool.com
Ms. ShawPara-Professionalashaw@2kschool.com
Mr. ShawLibrary-Media Specialistkshaw@2kschool.com
Mrs. SlappyChild Nutrition Coordinatorsslappy@2kschool.com
Mr. W. SmithSchool IT Coordinatorwsmith@2kschool.com
Mr. T. SmithExceptional Ed Para-Protsmith@2kschool.com
Ms. SmithPara-Professionalasmith@2kschool.com
Ms. J SmithTeacherjsmith@2kschool.com
Mr. L. SmithInterventionlsmith@2kschool.com
Mr. StanleyParaprofessionaljstanley@2kschool.com
Mr. StoutTitle Mathastout@2kschool.com
Ms. TakorSchool Nursevtakor@2kschool.com
Mr. ThorntonMaintenance\Custodiandthornton@2kschool.com
Mr. TrimnerSocial Studies Teacherdtrimner@2kschool.com
Ms. TrussPara-Professionaletruss@2kschool.com
Mr. WeaverParaprofessionalcweaver@2kschool.com
Ms. WeeksPara-Professionalrweeks@2kschool.com
Mr. WestParaprofessionalawest@2kschool.com
Mrs. WorleyTeachercworley@2kschool.com
Mr. YoungAcademic Architect 2 - 5ryoung@2kschool.com
                   
           
           
 
   Home | Contact Web Master | Privacy & Security | Business Practices
© Copyright 2016. Millennium Community School is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE).